St. Clair County Home Church:

​The Journey Metro East

200 Dapron Drive

​Belleville, IL 62226

 

County Director: Ashley Bennett

Phone: 1-314-312-2262

​Email: abennett@therestorenetwork.org


County Coordinator: Rachel Blankenship

Phone: 1-618-960-1244

Email: rblankenship@therestorenetwork.org

Get in Touch

Executive Director: Katie Myette

Phone: 1-618-258-7244, x703

Email: kmyette@therestorenetwork.org

Williamson County Home Church:

The Journey Southern Illinois

9835 Old Bainbridge Trail

Marion, IL 62959


County Director: Riley Bird

Phone: 1-314-372-6905

Email: rbird@TheRestoreNetwork.org

Madison County Home Church:

Emmanuel Free Methodist Church

3993 Fosterburg Road

​Alton, IL 62002


County Director: Cristalle Turner

Phone: 1-314-266-1498

Email: cturner@therestorenetwork.org

FAX: 1-618-258-9875

​​Bond County Home Church:

Greenville First Christian Church

1100 Killarney Rd.

Greenville, IL 62246


County Director: Shannon Graham

Phone: 1-217-502-9785

Email: sgraham@TheRestoreNetwork.org​

Find Us